Quantcast

Staff Directory

Matt Bresee

Matt Bresee – President

matt.bresee@nbaerie.com

Mike Uden

Mike Uden – Vice President of Corporate Sales

mike.uden@nbaerie.com

Danny Morrissey

Danny Morrissey – Vice President of Marketing & Innovation

danny.morrissey@nbaerie.com

Jared Eller

Jared Eller – Vice President of Ticket Sales

jared.eller@nbaerie.com

Stephannie Niell – Finance Manager

stephannie.niell@nbaerie.com

Iris Rayburn

Iris Rayburn – Communications & Client Services Manager

iris.rayburn@nbaerie.com

Stephen Barbush – Entertainment Manager

stephen.barbush@nbaerie.com

Holly Anderson – Ticket Sales Representative & Dance Team Coach

holly.anderson@nbaerie.com

Gavin Linsell

Gavin Linsell – Ticket Sales Representative

gavin.linsell@nbaerie.com