Quantcast

Staff Directory

Matt Bresee

Matt Bresee – President

matt.bresee@nbaerie.com

Mike Uden

Mike Uden – Vice President of Corporate Sales

mike.uden@nbaerie.com

“Scott

Scott Mondy – Director of Corporate Partnerships

scott.mondy@nbaerie.com

“Shane

Shane Stout – Director of Ticket Sales

shane.stout@nbaerie.com

“Billy

Billy Hartman- Director of Communications

billy.hartman@nbaerie.com

Stephannie Niell – Finance Manager

stephannie.niell@nbaerie.com

“Stephen

Stephen Barbush – Entertainment Manager

stephen.barbush@nbaerie.com

Holly Anderson – Ticket Sales Representative & Dance Team Coach

holly.anderson@nbaerie.com

Gavin Linsell

Gavin Linsell – Ticket Sales Representative

gavin.linsell@nbaerie.com